In October 2011, The Wedding Present’s classic major label debut album Bizarro was re-released as a 10” vinyl box set by British label Vinyl180 Records. This new release, which comprises three lovingly packaged discs, features all the songs from the original album plus the extra tracks from the Kennedy and Brassneck EPs. There are also sleeve notes by celebrated author and Wedding Present fan Mike Gayle.

The project has been overseen by David Gedge, who has personally approved the following track list :

Brassneck [Album Version] / Crushed / No / Thanks / Kennedy / What Have I Said Now? / Granadaland / Bewitched / Take Me! / Be Honest / Unfaithful / One Day This Will All Be Yours / It’s Not Unusual / Brassneck [Single Version] / Don’t Talk, Just Kiss / Gone / Box Elder / Be Honest [Demo Version]

For further information and to purchase this album from our web site, please click here. You can also buy 12" LP and CD versions of Bizarro from our merchandise section.