THE WEDDING PRESENT TO PLAY SECOND LIVE STREAMED CONCERT

News update [08/01/21]: Due to the current lockdown here in England, we have had to take the decision to reschedule this live stream for Saturday 13 March. We feel that, with the advent of the new variant of the Coronavirus, it is not, unfortunately, worth the gamble of exposing musicians and technicians – some of whom fall into the high-risk category – to infection. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused, and remind you that tickets purchased for 16 January will be valid for the new date, of course.

=================================

Following the success of the live stream that took place in October, 2020, The Wedding Present will be performing a second concert – streamed world-wide via DICE TV – on Saturday, 13 March 2021.

Starting at 8PM, this high-quality broadcast from Brighton in England will feature a full band electric set lasting 75 minutes.

Social distancing measures will be adhered to.

For further information, and to buy a ticket for just £12, please click here.

Ticket holders will be able to watch for 24 hours after the start time.

Start times: 8PM GMT - 9PM CET - 3PM EST - 12PM PST

Any questions about how a DICE live stream works will, hopefully, be answered here.