SEAMONSTERS TO BE STREAMED LIVE

Following the success of their previous live streams, The Wedding Present will be performing a third concert – streamed world-wide via DICE TV – on Saturday, 29 May 2021.

Starting at 8PM, this high-quality broadcast from an historic venue in Brighton, England, will feature a full band electric set lasting 75 minutes and include a performance of the band's classic 'Seamonsters' LP in its entirety.

Social distancing measures will be adhered to.

For further information, and to buy a ticket for just £12, please click here.

Ticket holders will be able to watch for 24 hours after the start time.

Start times: 8PM BST - 9PM CEST - 3PM EDT - 12PM PDT

Any questions about how a DICE live stream works will, hopefully, be answered here.